Branches

Daisalux, S.A.U.
Polígono Industrial Júndiz
C/ Ibarredi, 4
01015 Vitoria-Gasteiz (Álava)

Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Telf.: (+34) 945 290 181
Fax: (+34) 945 290 229

daisalux@daisalux.com


Álava, Guipúzcoa, La Rioja, Navarra, Soria
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 945 290 229

a.sanz@daisalux.com
Asturias, León
Telf: 902 208 108
asturias@daisalux.com
Ávila, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Madrid, Segovia, Toledo
Marsella, 5 28022 Madrid
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 915 784 592

madrid@daisalux.com
Baleares
Pol. Can Valero
C/ Asival, 15 Local 2
07011 Palma de Mallorca

Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 971 761 167

baleares@daisalux.com
Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, Tarragona
Lluis Sagnier, 61 Despatx 7
08032 Barcelona
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 936 760 951

catalunya@daisalux.com
Bizkaia, Cantabria
Avda. Zumalakarregi, 97
48007 Bilbao
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 944 466 514

vizcaya@daisalux.com
Burgos
Ctra. Madrid-Irún Km. 245
Edificio CT-Burgos
09007 Burgos
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 947 481 124

burgos@daisalux.com
Extremadura
Jacobo Rodríguez Pereira, 11 oficina
06010 Badajoz
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 924 200 115

badajoz@daisalux.com
Granada, Jaén, Almería
Pol. Ind. Juncaril
C/ Ugíjar, Parcela 126-B - Nave 1
18210 Peligros (Granada)
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 958 468 816

granada@daisalux.com
La Coruña, Lugo, Orense, Pontevedra
Juan Díaz Porlier, 19 Esc. Dcha. 7ºC
15009 La Coruña
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 981 249 239

galicia@daisalux.com
Las Palmas
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
laspalmas@daisalux.com
Murcia, Albacete
C/ Herreros, 11 bajo
30007 Zarandona (Murcia)
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 968 243 916

murcia@daisalux.com
Sevilla, Huelva, Córdoba, Cádiz
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
sevilla@daisalux.com
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 922 580 015

tenerife@daisalux.com
Valencia, Alicante, Castellón
Joaquín Ballester, 13 bajo dcha.
46009 Valencia
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 963 483 784

valencia@daisalux.com
Valladolid, Salamanca, Zamora, Palencia
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 983 379 677

valladolid@daisalux.com
Zaragoza, Huesca, Teruel
Plaza Ángel Sanz Briz, 17
Oficina 5º B
50013 Zaragoza
Telf: (+34) 902 208 108
Fax: (+34) 976 598 815

zaragoza@daisalux.com

Daisalux (C) copyright 2010   daisalux@daisalux.com   Telf: (+34) 902 208 108 Fax: (+34) 945 29 02 29    Legal Notice | Site Map
We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services as well as showing you, from third parties' websites, advertising based on analysis of your surfing habits. If you continue to browse, we take that you accept its use. You can get further information or find out how to change the settings in our Cookies Policy
close