Branches

Daisalux, S.A.U.
Polígono Industrial Júndiz
C/ Ibarredi, 4
01015 Vitoria-Gasteiz (Álava)

Telf: (+34) 945 290 181
Fax: (+34) 945 290 229

daisalux@daisalux.com


Álava, Guipúzcoa, La Rioja, Navarra, Soria
Fax: (+34) 945 290 229
a.sanz@daisalux.com
Asturias, León

asturias@daisalux.com
Ávila, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Madrid, Segovia, Toledo
Marsella, 5 28022 Madrid
madrid@daisalux.com
Baleares
Pol. Can Valero
C/ Asival, 15 Local 2
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Fax: (+34) 971 761 167

baleares@daisalux.com
Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, Tarragona
Lluis Sagnier, 61 Despatx 7
08032 Barcelona
Fax: (+34) 936 760 951

catalunya@daisalux.com
Bizkaia, Cantabria
Avda. Zumalakarregi, 97
48007 Bilbao
Fax: (+34) 944 466 514

vizcaya@daisalux.com
Burgos
Ctra. Madrid-Irún Km. 245
Edificio CT-Burgos
09007 Burgos
Fax: (+34) 947 481 124

burgos@daisalux.com
Extremadura
Jacobo Rodríguez Pereira, 11 oficina
06010 Badajoz
Fax: (+34) 924 200 115

badajoz@daisalux.com
Granada, Málaga, Jaén, Almería
Pol. Ind. Juncaril
C/ Ugíjar, Parcela 126-B - Nave 1
18210 Peligros (Granada)
Fax: (+34) 958 468 816

granada@daisalux.com
La Coruña, Lugo, Orense, Pontevedra
Juan Díaz Porlier, 19 Esc. Dcha. 7ºC
15009 La Coruña
Fax: (+34) 981 249 239

galicia@daisalux.com
Las Palmas
Ctra.Gral.32 Edificio Fuente del Lomo, local 1-AE 38370 Las Palmas
laspalmas@daisalux.com
Murcia, Albacete
C/ Herreros, 11 bajo
30007 Zarandona (Murcia)
Fax: (+34) 968 243 916

murcia@daisalux.com
Sevilla, Huelva, Córdoba, Cádiz

sevilla@daisalux.com
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Fax: (+34) 922 580 015
tenerife@daisalux.com
Valencia, Alicante, Castellón
Joaquín Ballester, 13 bajo dcha.
46009 Valencia
Fax: (+34) 963 483 784

valencia@daisalux.com
Valladolid, Salamanca, Zamora, Palencia
Fax: (+34) 983 379 677
valladolid@daisalux.com
Zaragoza, Huesca, Teruel
Plaza Ángel Sanz Briz, 17
Oficina 5º B
50013 Zaragoza
Fax: (+34) 976 598 815

zaragoza@daisalux.com

Daisalux (C) copyright 2010   daisalux@daisalux.com   Telf: (+34) 945 29 01 81 Fax: (+34) 945 29 02 29    Legal Notice | Site Map
We use our own cookies and those of Google Analytics to improve your experience and our services anonymously. There are cookies necessary for the operation of the page and without them the page will not work correctly, such as session identification to establish communication with the user. You can accept or reject the rest of cookies. If you want to reset the cookie policy with us, you just have to delete Daisalux cookies from your browser. Cookies Policy